About me

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello anyone who reads this,

Maybe it’s a good start to introduce myself. I am Daisy and I’m 18 years old. I’m from the Netherlands. The reason I write this blog in English and not in Dutch is because I want to increase my English skills. So it’s possible that you find some mistakes in my blogs, but that’s because English isn’t my first language.

So at the moment I’m not going to school. This year (2016) I’ve graduated from high school, and now I have a gap year. I did not really choose for it, because I really wanted to go to college. But here in the Netherlands a lot of studies (not sure if it is the same word in English) don’t have the space to accept all the students. The studie I wanted to do was skin therapy, but they only accepted 100 students. And sadly I was not one of them.

Now I have a lot of free time. I’m still looking around for what I can do, because I don’t want to waste my time. I want to use my time to evolve myself, but I don’t really know how. So now I am just working now and then, trying to save some money.

Also I want to say that this blog is probably going to be a mess, just as my life. I don’t really know what I’m mostly going to write about. But I think just about everything. My interests are travelling, makeup/beauty, books, food and fitness. So if you are interested in that too, maybe you will like reading my blog :).

Thankyou very much for reading and for your time.

 

One thought on “About me

Leave a comment