Denim Dress 2.0 | OOTD

20170611_155110.jpg

In my Budapest travel diary, you could already see a glimpse of my favorite outfit there. Seriously, I wore this denim dress almost every day.  It’s so comfortable and not too warm when you’re doing a city trip at a sunny destination. Personally, I never like to wear short, revealing, beachy clothes in a city, even though it’s quite hot. So for me, this outfit was perfect!

20170613_13305120170613_14395820170613_16170520170613_144002

The second day I was wearing this outfit I combined it with a black t-shirt. Same shirt, different color. I couldn’t choose, so I bought both. Purchased them at Primark a year ago or so, for under €10 for sure.

The denim dress is from H&M, I bought it on sale last winter for only €20. But denim dresses are everywhere again, I saw a few that look the same at H&M, Berschka, and even Primark!

My shoes are from Nike, the Nike Tanjun in gray. My beloved backpack is from Fjallraven Känken. I bought it in Vietnam, and it’s my favorite backpack. Oh and they match my Nikes. The cat eye sunglasses are also from H&M, again bought on sale, but this time last summer.

I posted an outfit with this denim dress before. You can check it out here. But as I wore it in London in January, while it was freezing cold, I thought it would be fun to share a summer edition of it! Honestly, I like the summer version a bit more 🙂

Thank you so much for visiting, have a nice day!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

12 thoughts on “Denim Dress 2.0 | OOTD

Leave a Reply

