KIKO Eyeshadows | Shoplog

IMG_5826.JPG

Oops, I did it again…

The sale is everywhere, and when I saw all the discount on eyeshadows at KIKO, I just had to get some. For a while now I was thinking about buying some more colorful colors, as I mostly only own basic nude colors. So when I saw all these colors at KIKO, I decided to buy a few. I don’t know the exact prices anymore, but they were all between €2 and €4!

This is such a beautiful blue, it’s the perfect color for a unicorn or mermaid inspired look. Well, that is also quite the reason why I bought these, for me “weird colors”. This is the color 29 from the smart eyeshadow line.

Normally, green is not really my color. But this green is so glowy! This is also really a unicorn green. It reminds me of the green that’s in de Unicorn Highlighter! This is color 84 from the High Pigment Wet and Dry Eyeshadow line. It is already pigmented, used dry. But when you use it wet, it gets more pigmented and also a beautiful glow.

I couldn’t resist this lovely pink color. It’s perfect for a romantic all pink makeup look! It’s color 18 from the smart eyeshadow line.

How beautiful is this eyeshadow! Look at the pattern, the color, the glitters, the glow. I love it so much, this is definitely my favorite purchase! It’s color 224 from the Water Eyeshadow line.

As last I got this beautiful glittery blue eyeshadow stick. Does it stand out that I only have bought glitter eyeshadows? It’s really pigmented. It’s color 112 from the Eyetech Look Eyeshadow line. Isn’t KIKO so original with their names for the colors?

I’m really happy with all my new eyeshadow colors, and also really excited to play with them! Can’t wait to share some new colorful looks with you!

(Also, for more makeup related posts, check out my makeup instagram here!)

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “KIKO Eyeshadows | Shoplog

Leave a Reply

