Glowy bronzy look | MOTD

IMG_5783.JPG

When I think of a summer makeup look, I think about lot’s of color or a classy glowy bronze look. As I love natural colors more (and I also went for dinner with this look), I went for the glowy bronze look. Enjoy!

IMG_5774IMG_5780IMG_5794IMG_5799IMG_5800 (2)IMG_5806IMG_5821

FACE: Maybelline BB Cream, Maybelline Fit Me Concealer, Maybelline Matte Me Powder, Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette, I HEART Makeup Blushing Hearts in Candy Queen of Hearts and I HEART Makeup Goddes of Love Highlighter.

EYEBROWS; Catrice Eyebrow Powder and gel

EYES; All colors are from the I HEART Makeup Naked Chocolate Palette

  • Crease – Milky
  • Outer V – Tob-le-rone
  • Eyelid – Divine and Mocha Lover
  • Inner Corner – I HEART Makeup Goddes of Love Highlighter

NYC High Definition Liquid Eyeliner Pen, Essence Eyeliner Pen, and NYC Big Bold Mascara.

LIPS: NYX Soft Matte Lipcream in Rome

IMG_5822

That’s the finished makeup look! If you want it more glowy and bronzed, you can, of course, use more highlighter and bronzer. I was already quite glowy because of the warmth, but I couldn’t resist using more highlighter. Oh well…

Hope you liked it and have a nice day!

Lots of love xxx

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “Glowy bronzy look | MOTD

Leave a Reply

