Foodstock Festival 2017| FOOD

Near the end of May (I know it’s really long ago), there was this foodtruck festival in my city, named Foodstock Festival. My friends and I went there, had lots of tasty food and chill in the sun. It was a really sunny day, and we had a great time! I filmed some and made a little “vlog” out of it to show the ambiance.

And a few photo’s of the food of course! You had to pay everything with special coins, those were quite expensive for what you get eventually. But oh well. I know of myself that I’m easily hungry again, so I had already a bit at home haha. I ended up eating mostly sweet desserts and coconut water. The ones in Asia are way better, but at least it was a coconut. I don’t know actually what was going on in my mind, but I decided to buy a glitter unicorn tattoo (that doesn’t even look like a unicorn) with my last coin…

Drink met je billen bloot melk uit een kokosnooooot❤🌞 @gabyoosterhuis @eviedefouw

A post shared by Daisy (@daisyvdplas) on

It was a fun day. I had a great time with my friends and lots of delicious food to choose from. I would recommend everyone going to a food festival if there is one near you! Especially if you love food as much as me, it’s a dream come true!

Have a nice day everyone, thank you for visiting! xxx

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Foodstock Festival 2017| FOOD

Leave a Reply

