Tiffany’s & Co, Primark and more | Berlin Shoplog

While in Berlin, I also did ‘some’ shopping besides sight seeing. Berlin has the Kaufhaus des Westens, the biggest warehouse of Europe. It’s comparable to the Harrods in London.  They also have a big Primark at the Alexanderplatz where we shopped. Let me show you what I bought!

TIFFANY’S & CO

Let’s start with my favorite purchase. I was thinking about it for a while, since I saw the necklaces in Harrods, to buy a ‘Please Return To Tiffany’s’ necklace. The big, and most populair one is cute, but I had the two small silver hearts on the eye. So when I saw there was a Tiffany’s & Co in the KaDeWe, I decided it was time to give myself a present. And I am really really happy with it. Been wearing it since I came back, and didn’t come of my neck since.

Snapchat-196268419320170429_11262920170429_112644IMG_5678

REEBOK

I also came to the conclusion that I actually didn’t really have any nice sneakers anymore. ( You can never have enough shoes right?). So when I saw these cute Reebok sneakers at the JD, I decided to buy them. They also had some discount, what is always nice. I love how the color is perfect for spring and summer, and ofcourse the glitter detail at the back of the shoe!

IMG_5723IMG_5724

PINEAPPLE LIGHT AND UNICORN

When I saw this unicorn I couldn’t help it but buy it. My mom was so sweet to give the pineapple light as a present to me and my sister. It’s so cute. The pineapple even has changing lights!

20170518_111207

EARRINGS

At Brandy Melville I found these adorable half earrings. The set of 3 pairs is from H&M. I love how it’s small and minimalist and perfect to combine for an earparty! (Still working on that though)

20170518_111058

PRIMARK
I just never can resist the Primark. I always end up buying something there when I go inside. This time I was looking for a leather jacket and denim overall, just in general. By chance I found both at Primark. I also bought a cheesy touristic shirt (again) of Berlin.

20170518_111138

IMG_5687IMG_5718

That’s everything I shopped in Berlin! Quite a lot when you first decided not to buy anything oops.

Thank you for visiting and have a nice day!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “Tiffany’s & Co, Primark and more | Berlin Shoplog

Leave a Reply

