LONDON OOTD: denim dress

img_4860img_4865img_4868

Another London outfit! yay. It was freezing, but do it for the blog haha. This was at Covent Garden in London. A super cute market, it was so beautiful.

Okay so, I was wearing this super cute denim dress that I found at H&M in the sale. I love it so much! It’s so comfy and different and still warm. Also love how it is a dress, what makes you feel cute and girly, but not overdressed or something. It’s perfect for a casual but girly outfit. And it has pockets!!!!

You can wear what ever shirt/sweater you want to. This time in London I combined it with my grey/black turtleneck shirt from Primark. Originally I planned to wear this with my new green sweater from H&M (what I mentioned in this post), but I liked this shirt more. Back home I already took some pictures with the green sweater, I added these in the end because I still like that combination too. Only, the green sweater is a bit more loose and a tighter shirt under need the dress looks better in my opinion.

For shoes I wore my black over the knee boots again. They are just so warm and comfy. And of course some black warm tights. Other wise my legs would freeze off.

Tell me which combination you liked the most! One or two?

Hope you liked it! Have a nice day ๐Ÿ™‚

Instagramย โ™ก Youtubeย โ™ก Bloglovin’


COMBINATION #2: DENIM DRESS WITH GREEN SWEATER

img_4738img_4741img_4747

12 thoughts on “LONDON OOTD: denim dress

Leave a Reply

