LONDON OOTD: team internet

Hi guys,

First off: here is my denim jacket again….. 

Okay so this is the outfit that I wore my first day in London! I choose for a comfortable and warm sweater, my denim jacket, a black highwaisted jeans and my black over the knee boots so my ankles wouldn’t get cold. And a black cap to make me extra tourist looking.

My day started very early, I had to be at the airport at 7 in the morning. My grey sweater from H&M was perfect for that, warm and comfortable. The little text saying ‘team internet’ makes it a bit more interesting. I also wanted to bring my denim jacket (of course), but my suitcase was already way too full so I decided to wear it. Extra warm. Black jeans (H&M) match with everything, just as the black boots. My black shiney cap is from H&M too. The little bag is from Primark, it’s perfect for citytrip everything that I need fits in it!

The photos were taken at Buckingham Palace, a beautiful building. We’ve seen already so much in one day. Oxford Street, Westminster Abbey, London Eye and Buckingham Palace. But I will write about that later on in a special London blogpost 🙂

Thank you for visiting, have a nice day!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

9 thoughts on “LONDON OOTD: team internet

Leave a Reply

