MOTD: MAC Diva

IMG_4692.JPG

One of my first MAC lipsticks was Diva. I think it was winter 2015 when I got this one from my grandma. That was also the time this lipstick was totally hyped. You can’t blame anyone, this color is still perfect for fall and winter.

IMG_4694.JPG

I love the color, it is a dark red. Not to dark and still very classy for something chic. For me it’s the “perfect red”, as I don’t like normal red lips on myself. I also love how it is so matte and how it stays on for so long. Only, because it is so matte, it makes your lips also very dry after a day of wearing it.

IMG_4699.JPG

The lips draw so much attention when you wear this color, so I always go for natural eyes. Sometimes brown eyeshadow with some mascara or a winged eyeliner and mascara. This time I combined it, natural eyeshadow and a winged liner.

For the rest of my face I just used my everyday makeup routine.

img_4708-2

I love how this look is perfect with a little black dress, or any other black/grey outfit. The lipstick also stays on very long, however I always try not to wear this to a dinner. Doesn’t matter what dark lipstick I wear, it always leaves me with the only lipliner look when I eat a meal.

I hope you liked it, have a lovely day!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

18 thoughts on “MOTD: MAC Diva

Leave a Reply

