2016

Last day of 2016, time flies. I would say when you’re having fun, what I definetly had this year, but also a lot of sad things happend this year in the world. So much hate and violence, so many people died. In the years before it happend too, but it seemed worse in 2016. Yet, for me personally it was a good year. Okay this wasn’t really a happy intro, but you can’t ignore the tragic things that happen in the world. But for now I want to focus on the positive and happy things.

This was the year I turned 18, the year I graduated high school, the year of my senior prom, the year I had the opportunity to travel to Tenerife, Prague, Milan, Venice and a lot more. The year I didn’t go to college after high school and decided to have a gap year, the year that I started this blog. It was also a year full with learning , not in school but in life, learning about myself, have confidence, stand on my own, how the world works. Kind of getting mature, that may be the hardest part of this year for me, but also something good. I’m thankfull for all the beautiful moments and memories I got this year. I hope that I can make much more next year. I hope that there will finally come peace in the world. And I hope that next year I will finally stick to my New Years Resolutions. Probably not but I will make them anyway.

  1. Post a blog every two days, or more often if possible
  2. Start the Spanish course
  3. Go to the gym every week or more (somewhere around Christmas it went wrong this year)
  4. Drink enough water
  5. Get enough sleep (8 hours or more)
  6. Spend less money on things I don’t need (this one is so hard haha)
  7. Get into college

I wish you all a happy new year, may it be a year full of happiness and love. 🙂

xoxo

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

