Christmas & Glitters

20161227_152301.jpg

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you all had a lovely Christmas with your family/friends and had a delicious dinner. I’ve eaten a lot of tasty food and had a lot of fun with my family. Can’t believe Christmas is over already 😦

This Christmas day I decided to wear something different than my pj’s haha. Normally the family dinner is at our house, but this time we went to my aunt, so I had to dress up. I got this beautiful glitter skirt for Christmas Eve, so that was perfect to wear! It is so glittery, I left a whole track of glitters everywhere ooops.

20161225_224946

The skirt is from H&M, just as the shirt. I combined it with my boots, to make it a bit warmer. We were a bit in a hurry so I couldn’t make very good photo’s sadly.

Kerst_2016_062.JPG

For makeup I also went a bit more festive, I added some glitters to my eyes. I did not have a lot of time to do full glam 😦

That was my outfit for Christmas Day. It was a fun day, I had a lovely breakfast with my parents and sister before work (very early) and a delicious dinner with my family at my aunt. Christmas Eve, I’ve worked also and had a delicous Indonesian dinner at my grandparents. On Boxing Day, (in my last post I called it “Second Christmas Day” lol, my dad corrected me) I’ve worked all day. I’ve spended more time at work this Christmas than home, but that makes the moments with the family more special :).

Well that’s it. It’s sad that Christmas is already over, but it was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Christmas & Glitters

Leave a Reply

