MEETING BEAUTYGLOSS | A day in my life

20161218_200106

Yesterday I went to a show of my favorite Dutch Youtuber and ex-blogger Mascha / Beautygloss. She did a real life storytime. I really enjoyed the show and it was so much fun to see her finaly in real life! She was the first blogger I followed and she has taught me so much about beauty and makeup. I’ve always looked up to her and she is a great example for me, especially now I have a blog too. Fangirling a bit from the inside haha.

After the show it was time for a meet and greet. I got a photo with her wooohh! Couldn’t resist posting this photo on instagram.

Zo leuk om Mascha eindelijk te ontmoeten! @beautygloss πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ’„#maschastorytime

A post shared by Daisy (@daisyvdplas) on

I also got another picture and a picture with her friend Hella, she is also pretty well know. They are both so beautiful and kind!

For my outfit I wore this silver plissΓ© skirt from Primark, a black knitted jumper by H&M and cut out boots from Van Haren, but I want to make a more detailed post about that πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading, have a lovely day!

InstagramΒ β™‘ YoutubeΒ β™‘ Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “MEETING BEAUTYGLOSS | A day in my life

Leave a Reply

