Winter Jacket Outfit

shoot_20161126_0002shoot_20161126_0010shoot_20161126_0017

Hi lovies,

Wow my second “outfit” post. Well this isn’t really an outfit, I just wanted to show my winter jacket. I really love the red/purple/burgundy (what color is it? It’s a mix off all these colors) color, it’s so different. When I had to decide the color of the jacket, I wanted to go for the grey one because grey is safe, you can’t really go wrong with grey. But I decided to go out of my comfort zone and buy the colored one. And to be honest, I really love the color! My winter jacket is from Only.

Also, I love how my grey scarf and mittens match with the color of my jacket! My scarf is from Primark and my mittens are from H&M. I bought them last year or something, so they don’t sell them anymore, but these look alike.

I’m happy that I can dress myself warm for the cold with my new favorite jacket. It’s getting really cold here, so a warm winter jacket is a must! I also like that it’s a bit longer what makes the jacket more warm. Hopefully hard to get cold now haha.

Hope you liked it! Thanks for visting and have a lovely day.

xxx

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Winter Jacket Outfit

Leave a Reply

