Makeup Remover Cloth | Review

20161107_172541

When I was in the primark, I found also this. A Makeup remover cloth. The packaging says you only have to wet the cloth and you can take of your makeup. Well I was really curious if it really works, so I decided to buy it and to try it out!

20161107_172633

This is my face before, with makeup on. I’m wearing foundation, cream contour (I did this after the cream contour palette test), blush, highligter, eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara, eyebrows.

20161107_173023

And this is my face after. You can’t really tell the difference, but most of my makeup is off! The face makeup was easy, only the mascara and eyeliner were a bit harder. So surprisingly, it works!

I filmed the process of taking my makeup off with the cloth. Hope you like it! If you can’t see the video, click here.

20161107_173451

This is the after picture of the makeup remover cloth. (I forgat to take a before one, but the cloth is really soft) It’s full with makeup spots now! But it works! The only thing I’m asking myself is if it is hygienic, even if you wash it, it will be dirty…

The conclusion is: yes is works, but I’m not sure if I will use this daily. I think I prefer makeup remover over this cloth. But we’ll see.

Thank you so much for reading. Have a nice day!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

