Netflix Series

food, gossip girl, and laptop afbeelding

It’s been a while since I’ve posted my last blog. I did not really have time, energy and ideas to write (about). The first reason is because I had to work almost everyday and was very tired. After work I did not really feel like writing and prefered [REASON 2] watching netflix (my new developed addiction) more. But, I also have to write, so why not combinate it? Here are my favorite series!

1.Gossip Girl

At the moment I am addicted to Gossip Girl. This is my first time watching and I love it so much! Because of the serie I really want to visit New York btw.

2. The Walking Dead

Also addicted to this one. I’ve waited 3 months for the new season to start, but kinda not want to know who Negan is going to kill haha.

3. Breaking Bad

I’ve already watched everything, but still one of my favorites! It’s about a high school teacher who is going to make drugs.

4. Narcos

Recently I’ve started watching this serie with my boyfriend. It’s about the life of Pablo Escobar, very interesting!

For now, this are the series I love. I’ve also watched Pretty Little Liars but I found it so wordy. First I’m going to watch all these and than I’m going to search for new ones!

Thank you so much for reading. Have a nice day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

