Everyday Makeup Routine

First of all, even though I call it my everyday makeup routine, I don’t wear this everyday. Mainly because I prefer laying in my bed longer than doing makeup at 6 am.

I’m going to show you today what I wear mainly when I wear makeup and what products I use. Let’s start!

I start with some liquid highlighter by MUA on my cheekbones. For my base I use the Maybelline Dream Fresh BBC Cream, I prefer this over foundation. I apply this with a Real Techniques Stippling Brush. Under my eyes I use the Maybelline Fit Me concealer.

When my face is done, I take some of my broke Essence Matt powder. After that I use my Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette to contour and highlight.

For blush I choose one of these. Mostly the color down in the middle of the Freedom Blush Palette. I also love the Sleek Rosegold Blush.

For eyes I use the Essence superfine eyeliner pen to make the line on my lash line and the NYC high definition eyeliner to make the wing. I finish it with the Maybelline Falsies feather look mascara.

Last but not least… eyebrows! For that I use the Kiko Eyebrow Sculpt Automatic Pencil. To keep my eyebrows in place I use the Catrice eyebrow filler.

And then it looks something like this! (Maybe too much contour by the way)

I hope you liked it! Thank you so much for reading!

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Routine

Leave a Reply

