Skincare Routine | Evening

20161009_134003

A few days ago I made a post about my morning skincare routine and about how important it is. But you can’t have a perfect skin without an evening skincare routine!

In this post I’m going to show te products that I use (for dry and sensitive skin). Some products that you will see, I don’t use everyday. It depends mostly on if I have worn makeup that day or not.

If I have worn makeup that day, I will take that off with these products. First I take my eye makeup of with the eye makeup remover (the bottle on the bright), this is oily based and very basic. (That’s why everything is off the bottle, because of the oil). Then I take my face makeup off with the cleansing milk. I put all this products on a damp cotton pad.

I always clean my face with the cleansing gel. The only time I don’t use that is when I use the scrub. I use the scrub 2 or 3 times a week, mostly on my nose and forehead.

The last step is cleaning my whole face again with my tonic, to make sure all the products are gone. When my whole face is clean it is time to moisturise! For this I use a night cream of Nivea for dry and sensitive skin. When my skin is really dry, I use some jojoba oil instead. 

That’s everything I do and use to keep my skin as healty as possible!

Thank you very much for reading and have a nice day!

 

One thought on “Skincare Routine | Evening

Leave a Reply

