Skincare Routine | Morning

Skincare is a very important step if you want healty and beautiful skin. The key is that you have to use the right products for your skin. So if you have a dry skin, you use products for a dry skin and not for a oily skin. Also don’t use to much different products, less is more. By this I mean, not scrub and cleansing gel and a mask in one day. You have to be nice to your skin. I’m not a professional ofcourse, but this is what I believe.
Personally I have a dry and sensitive skin, that’s why I don’t like using to much products on my skin all in one day. Also I am very lucky to have a clear skin, the only problem I have is that I have dark circles that I hate. Sadly it’s genetic, so the only thing I can do about it is use concealer. But the skin under my eyes is very dry, so when I use concealer you see it in the lines. For that I use and hydrating eye cream.

In the morning I use a tonic, a daycream and an eye cream. I always shower in the morning so my skin is already a little bit clean, but to clean it more I use a tonic. The tonic I use is from Nivea and is for dry and sensitive skin. I always mix my tonic with some water on a cotton pad.

After my face is clean, it is time to take care of it. For my face I use this daycream, also by Nivea for the dry and sensitive skin. What I like about this cream is that it contains SPF, so it protects my face for skin damaging by the sun. Only, because of that my face is always pale while my arms are tanned. Under my eyes I use some hydratin eye cream from Etos, this is a Dutch drugstore.

That is all I do in the morning to keep my skin healty. I also take care of my skin in the evening before bedtime. I will talk about that in another blogpost that I post later this week.

Thankyou so much for reading and visiting! I hope you have a nice day!

One thought on “Skincare Routine | Morning

Leave a Reply

