New make-up! | Shoplog

20161003_114329

Recently I’ve got some new make-up! I’m so happy with it. My mom bought it for me in Barcelona, because in the Netherlands we don’t have a Sephora or NYX store.

So I got the Too Face Chocolate Bon Bons palette. Originally I really wanted the Too Faced x NikkiTutorials palette but ofcourse it was sold out, sadly. But now I have the Bon Bons palette and I’m so happy with it!

20161003_11435420161003_114414

What I like about the palette is that it does not only have “safe” colors. Nothing too crazy ofcourse, but I think it’s nice that there are some colors in it that aren’t brown of grey. That was what I was looking for in a palette. Another benefit for me is that it is a cool colored palette, because cool tinted colors look the best on me. 🙂

And the most amazing thing about the palette is that it smells like CHOCOLATE! Yes! Only the fact that it smells like chocolat is a benefit to buy it haha.

20161003_235551

The other make-up that I got, are these three NYX Soft Matte Lipcreams. I already got two, and I found them amazing. So I decided that I wanted a few more. They are matte, but not really drying for the lips. Also they are very pigmented and stay for a long time on the lips. I really like them.

The colors that I got are (from left to right): Copenhagen, Rome and Budapest. All dark colors, but I think that’s beautiful, especially for fall.

As you can maybe tell, I’m really happy with my new make-up. I can’t wait to use it all!

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a nice day 🙂

Instagram ♡ Youtube ♡ Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “New make-up! | Shoplog

Leave a Reply

