Get to know me! | Tag

large

I was not tagged in this, but I really wanted to do this tag. I always like answering questions. So here it is!

  1. What is your middle name? My middle name is Marcella.
  2. What is your favorite color? My favorite color is pink. But for my clothes I like safe colors like black, white, grey and jeans color.
  3. Who was your first best friend? I don’t want to name names, because of privacy.
  4. How tall are you? I’m 169 cm.
  5. Cats or Dogs? I like both! And I want to have both haha. For dogs, I really love pugs. They are so cute. And for cats, I like those tiger ones.
  6. Funniest moment throughout School? I think it’s that one time a fell of the stairs out of the nowhere. But my whole high school time was fun, I really enjoyed it to be honest.
  7. Are you in/gone to college? At the moment, no. But I really want to go next year!
  8. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? My favorite subject was English and physics. And my worst subject was math, I really did not understand it.
  9. What is your Favorite drink? I don’t really have a favorite drink, but I like to drink water and ice tea. Oh and I like hot tea, latte machiatto and hot chocolate. For alcoholic drinks (I don’t really drink much alcohol) but I like some cocktails (Pina Colada and Moijito).
  10. What is your favorite animal? I think it’s a giraffe.
  11. What is your favorite perfume? Flowerbomb by Viktor&Rolf
  12. Tea or Coffee? Tea!
  13. What would you (or have you) name your children? I really don’t know actually.
  14. What Sports do you play/Have you played? I do not really play sports, when I want to be active I go to the gym. But when I was younger I used to do gymnastics.
  15. What is your favorite book? Looking for Alaska by John Green
  16. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? For English Youtubers I like: Niki and Gabi, NikkiTutorials (but actually Nikki is Dutch), Katerina Beautyblog. And for Dutch Youtubers I like: Beautygloss, Jiami, Sophie. But it changes everytime haha
  17. What is your favorite movie? That changes everytime too, but I like Disney movies.
  18. Are you Single or Taken? I’m happily taken 🙂
  19. Whats your idea of an ideal first date? I don’t think there is an “ideal first date”. I mean there could always go something wrong. But I think the most important thing is just to have a fun date and get to know each other by chatting.
  20. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? I have had one boyfriend and he is still my lovely boyfriend. 🙂
  21. Favorite memory from childhood? I had a really good childhood, so I like everything about it.
  22. Do you speak any different languages and how well? Yes, I speak Dutch fluently (because it is my first language). And I also speak English, not perfectly but I’m trying. I can also understand and speak a bit French.
  23. Do you have any siblings? Yes I have one younger sister.
  24. How would you describe your fashion sense? As not really fashionable, but more comfy, but still want to look presentable.
  25. What is your favorite restaurant? I don’t really have a favorite restaurant, if they have pizza I like it.
  26. What are some of your favorite tv shows? Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and Keeping up with the Kardashians.
  27. PC or mac? PC
  28. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) I have a Samsung, so android.
  29. Tell us one of your bad habits! I think it’s being stubborn.
  30. How many countries have you visited? Belgium, Germany, Luxemburg, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Switserland, Austria, Liechtenstein, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Vatican City, Egypt, South Africa and Lesotho. So that are 17 countries. Including the Netherlands: 18.

 

Thankyou so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

